Monitoring Moments Simcoe County District School Board

Dr. Ann McClure, Principal of Program, Lisa Boate, Elementary Classroom Teacher, Tyler Cave, Elementary Classroom Teacher, Marci Duncan, IRT Technology, Pat Miller, Principal of Innovation, Shannon Simpson, Secondary Classroom Teacher, Louise Owen,  Elementary Student Success Teacher share how through their monitoring they have gathered evidence of impact of teacher and student learning.

Click here for  Quick Time
Click here for Quick Time

Click here for  Windows Media PlayerClick here for Windows Media Player


Leave a Reply